Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

10th Letter

"The Revenge" (Vinyl)

"The Revenge" (Vinyl)

Prix habituel €25,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €25,00 EUR
On sale Sold out
Taxes incluses.
  • Atlanta, USA
  • 2016

10th Letter's new LP, "The Revenge", is a tale about an African samurai named Yasuke set in 16th century Japan, post civil war. After Yasuke’s master, Oda Nobutada’s empire is overthrown, Yasuke finds refuge in the forest where he begins his life as a rōnin. 'The Revenge’ follows Yasuke on a journey filled with danger and mythical creatures.

10th Letter conjures this tale with a psychedelic fusion of cello, vibraphone, vocals, guitar, keys, and electronics - enlisting the help of multi-instrumentalists, Saira Raza and Daniel Friedman.

1. The country at war
2. Sojobo, King of the Tengu
3. Bamboo Lashes
4. Smoke screen
5. Heike's army
6. Giving up the gun
7. Ghost vapor
8. Circles
9. The Battle at Uji Bridge
10. Ronin
11. Sun prayer


  • Flyer
  • Sticker
  • A.N.O.C Print Art (30 x 30 cm)
Afficher tous les détails